Events

<<  June 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
111213141517
18202224
25272829 
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!


Show Events

Events - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Friday, August 29, 2008
05.15PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation - - Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 05, 2008
05.15PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation - - Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 12, 2008
05.15PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation - - Weekly Meditation
Sunday, November 09, 2008
10.00AM - 04.30PM
Day of Mindfulness Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Day of Mindfulness
Friday, November 28, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 05, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, December 07, 2008
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Sunday Evening Meditation Paul's Place Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 12, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, December 14, 2008
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Sunday Evening Meditation Paul's Place Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 19, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 19, 2008
08.00PM - 11.59PM
Holiday Social Kinh-Tung's Place Toronto Social
Friday, December 26, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation - MOVED AS MFC CLOSED Scott & Adam's place Toronto Weekly Meditation
Thursday, January 01, 2009
10.00AM - 06.00PM
Day of Mindfulness Ghan & David's House Peterborough Day of Mindfulness
Friday, January 02, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation - CANCELLED AS MFC CLOSED - - Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 09, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 16, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 23, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 30, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 06, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 13, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 20, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 27, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 06, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 13, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 20, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 27, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, March 29, 2009
11.00AM - 05.00PM
Cushion Making Workshop Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Friday, April 03, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, April 05, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, April 05, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Friday, April 10, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, April 12, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, April 12, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Monday, April 13, 2009
06.00PM - 08.00PM
CTC Meeting Paul's Place Toronto Admin/Organization
Friday, April 17, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation International Student Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, April 19, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, April 19, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Friday, April 24, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, April 26, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, April 26, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Friday, May 01, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, May 03, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, May 03, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Monday, May 04, 2009
06.30PM - 08.30PM
CTC Meeting Paul's Place Toronto Admin/Organization
Friday, May 08, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Sunday, May 10, 2009
10.00AM - 12.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Morning Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Sunday, May 10, 2009
05.00PM - 07.00PM
Intro to Meditation and Buddhism (6-week course) - Evening Class Paul's Place Toronto Classes
Friday, May 15, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Thursday, May 21, 2009
07.00PM - 09.00PM
Public Dharma Talk: The Art of Joyful Living Leslie Dan Pharmacy Building, Room B250 Toronto Public Talk
Friday, May 22, 2009 - Sunday, May 24, 2009
Weekend Retreat with the Monastics of Blue Cliff Monastery - - Retreats

Page 1 of 14